地中海美食

#CAFEFRANCAIS

雅克和洛朗·普塞尔

品质至上

1964年9月13日,双胞胎雅克和洛朗·普塞尔(Jacques&Laurent Pourcel)出生于法国埃罗特地区南部阿格德的一个葡萄种植者家庭,在短短的几年内,他们成为法国最杰出的法国美食大使。

 

1988年,他们与密友奥利维尔酒庄(OlivierChâteau)在蒙彼利埃(Montpellier)开办了感官花园餐厅( Le Jardin Des Sens),并很快成为该地区美食参考之一。1998年,他们在《米其林指南》中获得了传说中的第三颗米其林之星,从此正式跻身全球一流餐厅。

 

菜如其人,他们的菜式简单、现代,尤其富有创造力。两个词不断地被诠释:“简约”和“产品”。他们的理念是“没有好的产品就没有好的美食”。这就是为什么他们要探寻田地,总是在寻求合适的农场主和种植者、渔民和饲养员来发现、准备和提供最优质的产品。

 

餐饮

雅克与洛朗·普塞尔(Jacques&Laurent Pourcel)将法国咖啡馆的厨房托付给非常有个性和创新精神的厨师贝特朗·杜波依斯(Bertrand Dubois),他是纯正的“普塞尔产品”,在蒙彼利埃从学徒做起就师从双胞胎兄弟。从感官花园餐厅(Jardin Des Sens)CarréMerTerminal#1,贝特朗在两兄弟规划的道路上表现出色。

 

在科伦坡,厨师贝特朗·杜波依斯(Bertrand Dubois)才华横溢并全情投入地为您献出法国南部地区的风味。这是一种独一无二的结合,囊括了全球无可挑剔的采购产品所组合出的口味和品质。   

 

酒水

一顿美餐需要不可或缺的葡萄酒来搭配。法国咖啡厅提供的产品组合以Jean-Charles Toussaint精心挑选的50多款独特的法国葡萄酒和香槟为特色。

 

酒吧

法国咖啡厅还为您带来令人兴奋的夜生活,设有一间休闲吧,这里我们的调酒师会提供鸡尾酒菜单,其中包括重温经典系列和创意系列。酒廊酒吧从下午5点开始提供各种各样的佐酒小吃,您可在傍晚时分与好友尽情享受爵士乐。

从晚上10点开始,DJ会为你打碟播放Deep House和Nu Disco剪辑混音。

 

图库

 

#RESERVATION

#RESERVATION

48, park Street - Colombo 02 - Sri Lanka

t. +94 114 502 602

Open from Tuesday to Sunday /  10am - 1am

#INFOS

预定

WE ARE CLOSED ON MONDAY

资讯

48, park Street - Colombo 02 - Sri Lanka

t. +94 114 502 602

周二至周日 早10点至凌晨1点营业

© 2020 Café Français. All Rights Reserved

Mediterranean cuisine

#CAFEFRANCAIS

#J&LPOURCEL

SERVING THE FINEST QUALITY

Born on the 13th September 1964 into a family of wine-growers at Agde in the south of France’s Hérault region, the twins Jacques & Laurent Pourcel have, in a few shot years, become among France’s strongest ambassadors for French gastronomy.

 

In 1988, together with their close friend Olivier Château, they opened Le Jardin Des Sens in Montpellier, which will rapidly became one of the region’s gastronomical references. There, in 1998, they obtained their fabled 3rd star in the Guide Michelin, confirming them as one of the truly great restaurants in the world.

 

Their cuisine resembles them; Simple, modern and above all, creative. Two words come back constantly ‘Simplicity’ and ‘Product’. Their philosophy ‘no good cuisine without good products’. That is why they canvas the land, always looking for the right farmers and growers, fishermen and breeders, to discover, prepare and serve only the finest produce.

 

#FOOD

Jacques & Laurent Pourcel have entrusted Café Français’ kitchen to Bertrand Dubois, a Chef with a lot of character and innovation, a pure ‘Pourcel product’ who started his apprenticeship with the twins in Montpellier. From the Jardin Des Sens to Carré Mer and Terminal#1, Bertrand has excelled on his path mapped out by the two brothers.

 

In Colombo, Chef Bertrand Dubois executes the flavors from france's southern region with talent and dedication.  it includes a unique combination of flavors and quality with impeccably sourced produce from around the world.   

 

#WINE&CHAMPAGNE

A fine meal needs wines of significance to accompany it.

Café Français offers a portfolio featuring over 50 unique French wines and Champagne, meticulously selected by Jean-Charles Toussaint.

 

#HAVEADRINK

Café Français is also about an exciting nightlife, with a lounge bar where our mixologists offer a cocktail menu featuring the classics to the revisited as well as unique creations. The Lounge Bar offers a wide selection of Tapas from 5pm for an early evening of Jazz among friends.

 

From 10pm onwards, the DJ pumps out a cutting edge mix of Deep House & Nu Disco.

 

#GALLERY

 

#RESERVATION

#RESERVATION

48, park Street - Colombo 02 - Sri Lanka

t. +94 114 502 602

Open from Tuesday to Sunday /  10am - 1am

#INFOS

#RESERVATION

#INFO

48, park Street - Colombo 02 - Sri Lanka

t. +94 114 502 602

Open from Monday to sunday /  10am - 1am

© 2019 Café Français. All Rights Reserved